LYBL Board Members

President: Ben Trinder

Vice President: Jason Fitzgerald

Treasurer: Debby Paterson

Secretary: Mary Fitzgerald

Player Agent: Mikio Nakazawa

Coach Coordinator: TBD

Safety and Welfare Officer: Cormac McCarthy

Fundraising|Website &Marketing|PR Officer: TBD

Recruitment|Development|Succession Officer: Scott Bourgeois

Umpire Coordinator: TBD

Non-Board Positions

Uniform and Equipment Coordinator: Debby Paterson

League Photographer: Siobhan Lowrey

Juniors/Seniors Commissioner: Mikio Nakazawa

Majors Commissioner: TBD

Minors Commissioner: Scott Neely

T-Ball Commissioner: Scott Neely

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2023 by FOOTBALL TEAM.  Proudly created with